Chairperson Prof. J. S. N. Murthy, Vice-Chancellor
Senior Coordinator Dr. Lt Col A. Ravikumar, Professor & HOD, ENT
Coordinator Prof. D. Chamundeeswari, Principal, Faculty of Pharmacy
External Members Prof. C. Thangamuthu, Former Vice-Chancellor, Bharathidasan University, Trichy
Ex-Officio Members Prof.K.V.Somasundaram, Dean Of Faculties
Drag a column header here to group by that column
Dr. A. Rekha, Professor of Surgery and Associate Dean of StudentsMembers
Dr. D. Prathiba, Professor of Pathology and Additional Controller of ExaminationsMembers
Dr. P. V. Vijayaraghavan, Dean - Education & Director (Academic Administration)Members
Dr. R. Anjana, Senior Lecturer, Dept of Periodontics, Faculty of Dental SciencesMembers
Dr. R. Suresh, Professor & HOD, Periodontology, Faculty of Dental Sciences Members
Dr. S. J. Nalini, Reader, Faculty of NursingMembers
Dr. S. Rajendiran, Professor of PathologyMembers
Dr. S.P. Thyagarajan, Professor of Eminence & Dean ResearchProf. Roopa Nagarajan, Course Chairperson, SLHS & Vice Principal, Faculty of AHSMembers
Prof. K. Balaji Singh, Professor of Surgery and Associate Dean of StudentsMembers
Prof. K. V. Somasundaram, Dean of FacultiesMembers
Page 1 of 2 (14 items)